Partnership Resources, Inc.

Transportation Numbers

PRI contracts transportation with outside vendors. If you need to cancel a ride or inquire on the status of a ride please contact the appropriate provider:

Northland Transportation

Main:
952.922.6876

After Hours:
651.216.5117

Contemporary Transportation

612.332.2888

Metro Mobility

651.602.1000

Maps to Sites

Older Adults and Senior Site


View Larger Map

4200 Park Glen Road
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952.746.6207
Fax: 952.746.6209

St. Louis Park Site


View Larger Map

4226 Park Glen Road
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: 952.925.1404
Fax: 952.925.6055

Minneapolis Site


View Larger Map

1069 10th Avenue SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone: 612.331.2075
Fax: 612.331.2887

Administrative Staff Directory

Senior Site Office

4200 Park Glen Road
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Phone: 952.746.6207
Fax: 952.746.6209

Norm Munk, M.ED., M.S.
Chief Executive Officer
normmunk@partnershipresources.org

Patty Richardson
Development Associate & Assistant to the CEO
prichardson@partnershipresources.org

Maureen Rosacker
Program Director, Older Adults and Senior Program
mrosacker@partnershipresources.org

 

 

St. Louis Park Office

4226 Park Glen Road
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Phone: 952.925.1404
Fax: 952.925.6055

 

Dan Reed
Director of Marketing and Development
danreed@partnershipresources.org

Marc Skaug
Program Director, St. Louis Park In-Agency
mskaug@partnershipresources.org

Kara Jennings-Boyd
Administrative Assistant
kjennings-boyd@partnershipresources.org

Minneapolis Office

1069 10th Avenue SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Phone: 612.331.2075
Fax: 612.331.2887

Julie Zbaracki
Chief Operating Officer
jkzbaracki@partnershipresources.org

Jim Mattson, M.A., SPHR
Sr. Director, Human Resources and Program Services
jmattson@partnershipresources.org

Terri Bauernfeind
Program Director, Supported Employment
terrib@partnershipresources.org

Corey Severson
Program Director, Minneapolis In-agency
cseverson@partnershipresources.org

Michael Marrinan
Systems Administrator
cell: 651.285.6747
mmarrinan@partnershipresources.org

Jennifer Lee
Employment Development Specialist
cell: 651.983.7042
jlee@partnershipresources.org

Dawn Muller
Employment Development Specialist
cell: 612.236.3671
dmuller@partnershipresources.org

Emilia Peterson
Human Resource Generalist
epeterson@partnershipresources.org

Heather Ringel
Office Manager
hringel@partnershipresources.org

Camille Marrinan
Billing Assistant
cmarrinan@partnershipresources.org

Vanessa Ramstack
Administrative Assistant
vramstack@partnershipresources.org